Varsity | Junior Varsity | Freshman | Upton 8th Grade | Upton 7th Grade | Future |

     Home Games are in maize, Home games are played on Steve Upton Family Field at Dickinson Stadium

Varsity  (back to top)

Date Opponent Location Time
08/24/18 - Fri. Steve Upton Family Field
at Dickinson Stadium
LOSS 27-34
08/30/18 - Thu. Viking Field
Niles HS
WIN 24-0
09/07/18 - Fri. Steve Upton Family Field
at Dickinson Stadium
WIN 13-0
09/14/18 - Fri. Al Stockman Stadium
Lakeshore HS
LOSS 10-13 OT
09/21/18 - Fri. Griffith Stadium
Loy Norrix HS
WIN 55-6
09/28/18 - Fri. Steve Upton Family Field
at Dickinson Stadium
WIN 13-6
10/05/18 - Fri. Spartan Mem. Stadium
Lakeview HS
WIN 20-12
10/12/18 - Fri.
Steve Upton Family Field
at Dickinson Stadium
LOSS 10-39
10/19/18 - Fri. Steve Upton Family Field
at Dickinson Stadium
LOSS 7-16
10/27/18 - Sat. Zeeland Stadium
Zeeland
LOSS 26-40

Junior Varsity  (back to top)

Date Opponent Location Time
08/22/18 - Wed. Steve Upton Family Field
at Dickinson Stadium
LOSS 42-52
08/29/18 - Wed. Steve Upton Family Field
at Dickinson Stadium
WIN 56-6
09/06/18 - Thu. Wildcat Stadium
Mattawan HS
TIE 16-16
09/13/18 - Thu. Steve Upton Family Field
at Dickinson Stadium
WIN 50-30
09/20/18 - Thu. Steve Upton Family Field
at Dickinson Stadium
WIN 34-0
09/27/18 - Thu. Huskie Stadium
Portage Northern HS
WIN 42-7
10/04/18 - Thu. Steve Upton Family Field
at Dickinson Stadium
WIN 48-12
10/11/18 - Thu. Memorial Stadium
DeWitt HS
LOSS 0-49
10/18/18 - Thu. Huskie Stadium
Portage Northern HS
WIN 30-16
Combined JV/9th

Freshman  (back to top)

Date Opponent Location Time
08/23/18 - Thu. C.W. Post Field
BC Central HS
WIN 24-12
08/29/18 - Wed. Steve Upton Family Field
at Dickinson Stadium
WIN 64-34
09/06/18 - Thu. Wildcat Stadium
Mattawan HS
WIN 20-6
09/13/18 - Thu. Steve Upton Family Field
at Dickinson Stadium
WIN 32-28
09/20/18 - Thu. Steve Upton Family Field
at Dickinson Stadium
WIN 19-16
09/27/18 - Thu. Huskie Stadium
Portage Northern HS
WIN 42-10
10/04/18 - Thu. Steve Upton Family Field
at Dickinson Stadium
WIN 29-26
10/10/18 - Wed. Memorial Stadium
DeWitt HS
LOSS 15-38
10/18/18 - Thu. Huskie Stadium
Portage Northern HS
WIN 30-16
Combined JV/9th

Upton 8th Grade  (back to top)

Date Opponent Location Time
09/12/18 - Wed. C.W. Post Field
BC Central HS
WIN 13-12
09/19/18 - Wed. Koontz Field
Upton Middle SChool
WIN 34-6
09/26/18 - Wed. Discovery MS
Granger IN
LOSS 0-18
10/03/18 - Wed. Koontz Field
Upton Middle SChool
WIN 21-0
10/10/18 - Wed. Al Stockman Stadium
Lakeshore High School
Scrimmage
10/15/18 - Mon. Steve Upton Family Field
at Dickinson Stadium
WIN 45-0
Combined 7th/8th

Upton 7th Grade  (back to top)

Date Opponent Location Time
09/12/18 - Wed. Roy Davis Field
Schoolcraft HS
LOSS 14-46
09/19/18 - Wed. Koontz Field
Upton Middle School
LOSS 7-21
09/26/18 - Wed. Discovery MS
Granger IN
LOSS 7-32
10/03/18 - Wed. Koontz Field
Upton Middle SChool
WIN 35-0
10/10/18 - Wed. Al Stockman Stadium
Lakeshore High School
Scrimmage
10/15/18 - Mon. Steve Upton Family Field
at Dickinson Stadium
LOSS 13-46
Combined 7th/8th