Varsity | Junior Varsity | Freshman | Upton 8th Grade | Upton 7th Grade | Future |

   Home games are in maize, High School Home games are played on Steve Upton Field at Dickinson Stadium. Upton home games are played at Dean Koontz Field at Upton Middle School

Varsity  (back to top)

Date Opponent Location Time
Fri. 08/27/2021 Steve Upton Field
at Dickinson Stadium
WIN 34-19
Thu. 09/02/2021 C. W. Post Field
BC Central HS
WIN 62-30
Fri. 09/10/2021 Steve Upton Field
at Dickinson Stadium
WIN 21-3
Fri. 09/17/2021 Thomas Stadium
Kal. Central HS
7:00 PM
Fri. 09/24/2021 Steve Upton Field
at Dickinson Stadium
7:00 PM
Fri. 10/01/2021 McCamley Field
Portage Central HS
7:00 PM
Fri. 10/08/2021 Steve Upton Field
at Dickinson Stadium
7:00 PM
Fri. 10/15/2021 Jerry Niehaus Field
Chelsea HS
7:00 PM
Fri. 10/22/2021 Steve Upton Field
at Dickinson Stadium
7:00 PM

Junior Varsity  (back to top)

Date Opponent Location Time
Thu. 08/26/2021 Mattawan Stadium
Mattawan HS
LOSS 0-55
Fri. 09/03/2021 Steve Upton Field
at Dickinson Stadium
WIN 15-14
Thu. 09/09/2021 Huskie Stadium
Portage Northern
WIN 13-12
Mon. 09/20/2021 Steve Upton Field
at Dickinson Stadium
6:30 PM
Fri. 09/24/2021 TBA
Mon. 10/04/2021 Steve Upton Field
at Dickinson Stadium
6:30 PM
Mon. 10/11/2021 Al Stockman Stadium
Lakeshore HS
6:30 PM
Sat. 10/16/2021 Steve Upton Field
at Dickinson Stadium
12:30 PM
Sat. 10/23/2021 Spartan Memorial Stadium - Lakeview HS 12:00 PM

Freshman  (back to top)

Date Opponent Location Time
Thu. 08/26/2021 Mattawan Stadium
Mattawan HS
LOSS 13-14
Fri. 09/03/2021 Steve Upton Field
at Dickinson Stadium
WIN 35-0
Thu. 09/09/2021 Spartan Memorial Stadium - Lakeview HS ?
Mon. 09/20/2021 Steve Upton Field
at Dickinson Stadium
4:30 PM
Fri. 09/24/2021 TBA
Mon. 10/04/2021 Steve Upton Field
at Dickinson Stadium
4:30 PM
Mon. 10/11/2021 Al Stockman Stadium
Lakeshore HS
4:30 PM
Sat. 10/16/2021 Steve Upton Field
at Dickinson Stadium
10:00 AM
Sat. 10/23/2021 Spartan Memorial Stadium - Lakeview HS 10:00 AM

 

Upton 8th Grade  (back to top)

Date Opponent Location Time
Wed. 09/15/2021 Al Stockman Stadium
Lakeshore HS
5:30 PM
Wed. 09/22/2021 Filstrup Field
Benton Harbor HS
5:30 PM
Tue. 09/28/2021 Koontz Field
Upton Middle School
6:00 PM
Wed. 10/13/2021 Amzie Miller Field
New Prairie HS
6:30 PM
Tue. 10/19/2021 Steve Upton Field
at Dickinson Stadium
7:00 PM

Upton 7th Grade  (back to top)

Date Opponent Location Time
Wed. 09/15/2021 Al Stockman Stadium
Lakeshore HS
4:00 PM
Wed. 09/22/2021 Filstrup Field
Benton Harbor HS
4:00 PM
Tue. 09/28/2021 Koontz Field
Upton Middle School
4:30 PM
Wed. 10/13/2021 Amzie Miller Field
New Prairie HS
5:00 PM
Tue. 10/19/2021 Steve Upton Field
at Dickinson Stadium
5:30 PM