Varsity | Junior Varsity | Freshman | Upton 8th Grade | Upton 7th Grade | Future |

     Home Games are in maize

Varsity  (back to top)

Date Opponent Location Time
08/25/17 - Fri. Thomas Stadium
Kalamazoo Central HS
WIN 20-9
08/31/17 - Thu. DICKINSON
STADIUM
WIN 41-12
09/08/17 - Fri. McCamley Field
Portage Central HS
WIN 20-15
09/15/17 - Fri. DICKINSON
STADIUM
LOSS 6-14
09/22/17 - Fri. Mattawan Stadium
Mattawan HS
WIN 42-7
09/29/17 - Fri. Hazel Park High School
Hazel Park, MI
LOSS 7-19
10/06/17 - Fri. DICKINSON
STADIUM
WIN 47-0
10/13/17 - Fri.
DICKINSON
STADIUM
WIN 28-16
10/20/17 - Fri. McCamley Field
Portage Central HS
7:00 PM

Junior Varsity  (back to top)

Date Opponent Location Time
08/24/17 - Thu. DICKINSON
STADIUM
WIN 21-14
08/30/17 - Wed.

Saint John's
Stadium

WIN 33-32
09/07/17 - Thu. DICKINSON
STADIUM
LOSS 21-42
09/14/17 - Thu. Al Stockman Stadium
Lakeshore HS
WIN 17-6
09/21/17 - Thu. DICKINSON
STADIUM
LOSS 17-36
09/28/17 - Thu. DICKINSON
STADIUM
WIN 48-0
10/05/17 - Thu. Viking Field
Niles HS
WIN 48-13
10/12/17 - Thu.
Richland Stadium
Gull Lake HS
WIN 28-6
10/19/17 - Thu. DICKINSON
STADIUM
6:30 PM

Freshman  (back to top)

Date Opponent Location Time
08/24/17 - Thu. DICKINSON
STADIUM
WIN 16-14
08/30/17 - Wed. Griffith Stadium
Kal. Loy Norrix HS
WIN 56-0
09/07/17 - Thu. DICKINSON
STADIUM
WIN 40-12
09/14/17 - Thu. Al Stockman Stadium
Lakeshore HS
WIN 20-18
09/21/17 - Thu.

Bulldog Stadium
Vicksburg HS

LOSS 33-34
vs. VIX JV
09/28/17 - Thu. McCamley Field
Portage Central HS
WIN 17-14
10/05/17 - Thu. DICKINSON
STADIUM
WIN 49-8
10/12/17 - Thu.
Richland Stadium
Gull Lake HS
WIN 35-0
10/19/17 - Thu. DICKINSON
STADIUM
4:30 PM

Upton 8th Grade  (back to top)

Date Opponent Location Time
09/13/17 - Wed. KOONTZ
FIELD
LOSS 6-12
09/20/17 - Wed. Viking Field
Niles HS
WIN 22-14
09/27/17 - Wed. Al Stockman Stadium
Lakeshore HS
LOSS 13-14
10/04/17 - Wed. KOONTZ
FIELD
WIN 14-6
10/10/17 - Tue. DICKINSON
STADIUM
WIN 22-17
10/17/17 - Tue. Filstrup Field
Benton Harbor HS
5:30 PM

Upton 7th Grade  (back to top)

Date Opponent Location Time
09/13/17 - Wed. KOONTZ
FIELD
WIN 16-8
09/20/17 - Wed. Viking Field
Niles HS
WIN 35-0
09/27/17 - Wed. Al Stockman Stadium
Lakeshore HS
LOSS 0-7
10/04/17 - Wed. KOONTZ
FIELD
WIN 23-0
10/10/17 - Tue. DICKINSON
STADIUM
WIN 28-13
10/17/17 - Tue. Filstrup Field
Benton Harbor HS
WIN 40-6