Varsity | Junior Varsity | Freshman | Upton 8th Grade | Upton 7th Grade | Future |

   Home games are in maize, High School Home games are played on Steve Upton Field at Dickinson Stadium. Upton home games are played at Dean Koontz Field at Upton Middle School

Varsity  (back to top)

Date Opponent Location Time
Fri. 08/26/2021 Top Taggar Field -
Ferris State University
LOSS 28-49
Thu. 09/01/2021 Steve Upton Field
at Dickinson Stadium
WIN 41-28
Fri. 09/09/2021 Thomas Stadium
Kal. Central HS
WIN 56-0
Fri. 09/16/2021 Steve Upton Field
at Dickinson Stadium
WIN 35-14
Fri. 09/23/2021 McCamley Field
Portage Central HS
WIN 13-12
Fri. 09/30/2021 Steve Upton Field
at Dickinson Stadium
7:00 PM
Fri. 10/07/2021 Al Stockman Stadium
Lakeshore HS
7:00 PM
Fri. 10/14/2021 Steve Upton Field
at Dickinson Stadium
7:00 PM
Fri. 10/21/2021 C.W. Post Field
Battle Creek Central HS
7:00 PM

Junior Varsity  (back to top)

Date Opponent Location Time
Fri. 08/26/2021 Top Taggar Field -
Ferris State University
WIN 24-7
Thu. 09/01/2021 Grandville
Middle School
 
Thu. 09/08/2021 Steve Upton Field
at Dickinson Stadium
6:30 PM
Thu. 09/15/2021 Spartan Mem. Stadium
BC. Lakeview
6:30 PM
Thu. 09/22/2021 Steve Upton Field
at Dickinson Stadium
6:30 PM
Thu. 09/29/2021 Huskie Stadium
Portage Northern
6:30 PM
Thu. 10/06/2021 Steve Upton Field
at Dickinson Stadium
6:30 PM
Thu. 10/13/2021 Wildcat Stadium
Mattawan
6:30 PM
Thu. 10/20/2021 Steve Upton Field
at Dickinson Stadium
6:30 PM

Freshman  (back to top)

Date Opponent Location Time
Fri. 08/26/2021 Top Taggar Field -
Ferris State University
L 14-40
Thu. 09/01/2021 Grandville
Middle School
 
Thu. 09/08/2021 Steve Upton Field
at Dickinson Stadium
4:30 PM
Thu. 09/15/2021 Spartan Mem. Stadium
BC. Lakeview
4:30 PM
Thu. 09/22/2021 Steve Upton Field
at Dickinson Stadium
4:30 PM
Thu. 09/29/2021 Huskie Stadium
Portage Northern
4:30 PM
Thu. 10/06/2021 Steve Upton Field
at Dickinson Stadium
4:30 PM
Thu. 10/13/2021 Wildcat Stadium
Mattawan
4:30 PM
Thu. 10/20/2021 Steve Upton Field
at Dickinson Stadium
4:30 PM

 

Date Opponent Location Time
       

 

Upton 8th Grade  (back to top)

Date Opponent Location Time
Thu. 09/15/2022 Koontz Field
Upton Middle School
5:30 PM
Tue. 09/27/2022 Away 6:00 PM
Wed. 10/05/2022 Koontz Field
Upton Middle School
5:30 PM
Tue. 10/11/2022 Steve Upton Field
at Dickinson Stadium
7:00 PM
Tue. 10/18/2022 Al Stockman Stadium
Lakeshore HS
5:30 PM

Upton 7th Grade  (back to top)

Date Opponent Location Time
Thu. 09/15/2022 Koontz Field
Upton Middle School
 
Tue. 09/27/2022 Away  
Wed. 10/05/2022 Koontz Field
Upton Middle School
 
Tue. 10/11/2022 Steve Upton Field
at Dickinson Stadium
 
Tue. 10/18/2022 Al Stockman Stadium
Lakeshore HS