Varsity | Junior Varsity | Freshman | Upton 8th Grade | Upton 7th Grade | Future |

   Home games are in maize, High School Home games are played on Steve Upton Field at Dickinson Stadium. Upton home games are played at Dean Koontz Field at Upton Middle School

Varsity  (back to top)

Date Opponent Location Time
Fri. 08/26/2022 Top Taggar Field -
Ferris State University
LOSS 28-49
Thu. 09/01/2022 Steve Upton Field
at Dickinson Stadium
WIN 41-28
Fri. 09/09/2022 Thomas Stadium
Kal. Central HS
WIN 56-0
Fri. 09/16/2022 Steve Upton Field
at Dickinson Stadium
WIN 35-14
Fri. 09/23/2022 McCamley Field
Portage Central HS
WIN 13-12
Fri. 09/30/2022 Steve Upton Field
at Dickinson Stadium
WIN 62-49
Fri. 10/07/2022 Al Stockman Stadium
Lakeshore HS
WIN 42-14
Fri. 10/14/2022 Steve Upton Field
at Dickinson Stadium
WIN 34-14
Fri. 10/21/2022 C.W. Post Field
Battle Creek Central HS
WIN 47-29
Fri. 10/28/2022
Pre-Districts
Steve Upton Field
at Dickinson Stadium
WIN 49-10
Fri. 11/04/2022
District Finals
Steve Upton Field
at Dickinson Stadium
7:00 PM

Junior Varsity  (back to top)

Freshman  (back to top)

Upton 8th Grade  (back to top)

Upton 7th Grade  (back to top)